accessibility
General
Mountain Hardwear, Inc., is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, www.mountainhardwear.ca. Mountain Hardwear, Inc. strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Mountain Hardwear, Inc. has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website, www.mountainhardwear.ca in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.
Disclaimer
Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.
Contact Us
If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular web page on this Website, please contact us, (877) 927-5649. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.
Close close
Please select your shipping location and language
shopping_cart Online shopping available
United States
United States
shopping_cart
Canada
Canada-English
shopping_cart
Canada
Canada-français
shopping_cart
View all Locations
Page generated at: Fri Dec 04 2020 04:28:53 GMT-0000 (GMT)

accessibilité
Généralités
Mountain Hardwear, Inc. s'engage à faciliter et à améliorer l'accessibilité et la convivialité de son site Web www.mountainhardwear.ca. Mountain Hardwear, Inc. s'efforce de veiller à ce que le contenu et les services disponibles sur son site Web soient accessibles aux personnes handicapées, y compris aux utilisateurs de la technologie de lecture d'écran. Pour ce faire, Mountain Hardwear, Inc. a engagé les services de UseableNet Inc, l'un des principaux consultants en matière d'accessibilité Web afin d’aider à tester, apporter des correctifs et réaliser la maintenance de notre site Web (www.mountainhardwear.ca) conformément aux lignes directrices sur l'accessibilité des contenus Web (WCAG), ce qui ramène le site Web en conformité avec la Loi de 1990 en faveur des Américains handicapés (Americans With Disabilities Act).
Avis de non-responsabilité
Sachez que nos efforts visant à maintenir l'accessibilité et la convivialité se poursuivent. Bien que nous nous efforcions de rendre le site Web aussi accessible que possible, certains problèmes peuvent être rencontrés par différentes technologies d'assistance pour la simple et bonne raison que la gamme de technologies d'assistance est vaste et variée
Nous contacter
Si, à tout moment, vous avez des questions ou des inquiétudes spécifiques relativement à l'accessibilité d'une page Web sur ce site Web, veuillez nous contacter par courriel à l'adresse, (877) 927-5649. Si vous rencontrez un problème d'accessibilité, veuillez vous assurer de spécifier la page Web concernée et la nature du problème dans votre courriel et/ou lors de votre appel téléphonique, et nous déploierons tous les efforts raisonnables pour rendre cette page ainsi que les informations qu'elle contient accessibles pour vous.
Fermer close
Veuillez sélectionner votre pays d’expédition et votre langue
shopping_cart Magasinage en ligne disponible